VerifGroup

From STATOR
Revision as of 09:55, 9 February 2018 by Laure Gonnord (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Verification WG -Grenoble/Lyon

  • The reading group is open to anyone interested in program verification in Lip and Verimag.
  • RAVERIF should not last more than an hour, including visioconferences problems
  • Tuesday, Jan 31 2017 : Julien Braine, SAS13 on horn clauses and array abstractions paper Media:julien_2017_01.pdf
  • Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 : Rémy Boutonnet, on interprocedural polyhedral invariant generation : cite papers ? [slides|remi_2017_02.pdf]
  • Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017 : Laure Gonnord, on termination of sequential programs paper(HAL) (PLDI15) slides Lyon : Salle du Conseil. Verimag : TBD.
  • Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 : Media:Valentin_Touzeau_2017-02-21.pdf A Survey on Cache Analysis for Real-Time System (M. Lv, N. Guang, W. Yi, J. Reineke, R. Wilhelm), Valentin Touzeau
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 : Mickaël Perin, on Polyhedra certification. Lyon : Ekiga . Verimag : TBD.
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 : Christophe Alias, on Farkas Lemma and all that for compilation. Media:Christophe-21-03-2017.pdf ‎Lyon : petite salle Visio . Verimag : 258
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 : Verimag Keynote, Nicolas Bjørner, Network Verification for Microsoft Azure. Verimag: IMAG 206 (attention accès badgé), Lyon : ekiga à partir du Bureau de Laure au LIP
  • Tuesday, April 4 2017 : Media:monniaux_smt_compressed.pdf A survey on SMT, David Monniaux Lyon : petite salle visio, Grenoble 348 and ligne visio INRIA 10
  • Tuesday, April 18 2017 : Media:NRevol-2017-04-18.pdf Intervals in multiprecision, Nathalie Revol. Lyon Salle du Conseil
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2017 : Goran Frehse. Support functions Lyon 313 Grenoble 258
  • Tuesday, July 3 2017 : Media:Valentin_Touzeau_2017-07-03.pdf Ascertaining Uncertainty for Efficient Exact Cache Analysis, Valentin Touzeau (practise CAV17 talk)
  • Tuesday, Nov 20, 2017, 2:30pm : Henri Pierre Charles, from CEA. Joint seminar with ROMA [1]
  • Tuesday, Jan 16 2018, Monniaux MELTDOWNSPECTRE ouvert à l'extérieur avec le pont visio renater
  • Séminaire CASH / RAVERIF Mercredi 25 avril 2018 Tierless Web Programming in ML. Gabriel Radanne, voir aussi [2] Heure et salle à déterminer.